S.W.A.T. Episode Guide

Ghosts Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 14

Airdate: March 8, 2018

The team goes on the hunt for a serial killer who escaped justice two years prior by faking his death; Hondo worries that the team's former leader is spiraling into depression in the aftermath of being fired from the department.

Fences Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 13

Airdate: March 1, 2018

Hondo and Jessica's secret relationship comes to a crossroads when the president of the police commission discovers their affair; Hondo and the team assist with the federal investigation to bring in an undocumented fugitive.

Contamination Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 12

Airdate: February 1, 2018

Hondo and the team join forces with the FBI on a manhunt to find a militia group planning a domestic terror attack; Jessica's new police initiatives move forward; she braces herself for the negative impact those initiatives could have.

K-Town Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 11

Airdate: January 18, 2018

Hondo teams up with an old DEA friend to unmask the secret leader of a drug smuggling ring; Jessica begins implementing her new law enforcement community initiatives.

Seizure Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 10

Airdate: January 11, 2018

The SWAT team tries to rescue civilian hostages during a prison riot; Hondo suspects an ulterior motive behind the uprising; Deacon's wife stops by the headquarters to celebrate Deacon's 10th anniversary with the SWAT division.

Blindspots Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 9

Airdate: January 4, 2018

When a misconduct complaint filed against Hondo gets him taken off active duty, Deacon steps up to lead the team in finding a robbery crew that is hitting marijuana dispensaries.

Miracle Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 8

Airdate: December 21, 2017

The team must work during Christmas vacation when a drug cartel's cache of gold bars is stolen; Jessica approaches the president of the police commission with her ideas on how to improve the S.W.A.T. division.

Radical Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 4

Airdate: November 23, 2017

After a domestic bomber dies in an explosion, the SWAT team races to find the man's partner before more devices detonate; Hondo reaches out to his former team leader.

Pamilya Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 3

Airdate: November 16, 2017

Newcomer Jim Street jeopardizes his spot on Hondo's team; the team searches for a ruthless drug trafficker who is using immigrants as couriers.

Cuchillo Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 2

Airdate: November 9, 2017

The team must find four escaped convicts before a rival team finds them; Hondo's leadership is called into question when Street flagrantly disregards protocol.

Pilot Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 1

Airdate: November 2, 2017

Former Marine Daniel Hondo Harrelson is tasked to run a specialized tactical unit in Los Angeles.

New Episodes Return
March 29
10 ET/PT

Watch Next Episode Online: March 30

Watch S.W.A.T. Season 1 full-length episodes online free for 7 days after the original broadcast without sign in. Sign in to catch up on more available full episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×