NCIS: New Orleans episode guide

Checkmate Part 1 & 2 Sign in to watch

Checkmate Part 1 & 2

Season 4 | Episode 23

Airdate: May 15, 2018

Pride assembles an off-the-books team to search for a loophole when he faces a grand jury indictment for abuse of power; Pride's teams uncover a sinister plot during the New Orleans Tricentennial Fleet Week celebration.

Powder Keg Sign in to watch

Powder Keg

Season 4 | Episode 20

Airdate: April 17, 2018

Pride and his bar patrons are held hostage by a group of volatile thieves.

High Stakes Sign in to watch

High Stakes

Season 4 | Episode 19

Airdate: April 3, 2018

Percy and Lasalle go under cover at a high-stakes poker game after the organizer targets players with access to a naval research laboratory; Laurel Pride visits her dad during spring break to discuss options after her upcoming graduation.

Welcome to the Jungle Sign in to watch

Welcome to the Jungle

Season 4 | Episode 18

Airdate: March 27, 2018

Pride, Sebastian and Tammy travel to South America after Pride is personally requested by a former colleague to assist with a classified operation that has been compromised.

Treasure Hunt Sign in to watch

Treasure Hunt

Season 4 | Episode 17

Airdate: March 13, 2018

The team investigates the murder of a Navy captain who was searching for a priceless 200-year-old fleur-de-lis during the annual Contraband Days pirate festival.

Empathy Sign in to watch


Season 4 | Episode 16

Airdate: March 6, 2018

A congressional aide disappears after a hit man saves her from two men posing as NCIS agents; Lasalle struggles with life-altering decisions regarding his brother's future.

The Last Mile Sign in to watch

The Last Mile

Season 4 | Episode 15

Airdate: February 27, 2018

FBI Special Agent Raymond Isler asks Pride for help with an off-the-books opioids theft investigation he is personally invested in; Percy works under cover as a getaway driver, with Isler as the muscle for a job tied to the case.

A New Dawn Sign in to watch

A New Dawn

Season 4 | Episode 14

Airdate: February 6, 2018

A petty officer is murdered while in town to help a refugee family; Wade works on the special election campaign for Mayor Zahra Taylor that takes place during Mardi Gras.

Ties That Bind Sign in to watch

Ties That Bind

Season 4 | Episode 13

Airdate: January 23, 2018

A petty officer's murder leads the team to a night club where Pride's mother used to perform; Lasalle must return home to Alabama after receiving an unexpected call from his family.

Identity Crisis Sign in to watch

Identity Crisis

Season 4 | Episode 12

Airdate: January 9, 2018

Sebastian's high school friend asks for help when her business partner is killed at a gaming convention; FBI Special Agent Raymond Isler believes Adrian is the hacker that the Cyber Crimes division has been tracking for years.

Monster Sign in to watch


Season 4 | Episode 11

Airdate: January 2, 2018

After a deadly armed robbery and high-speed chase is linked to an undercover ATF operation, Percy reconnects with her former ATF partner.

Sins of the Father Sign in to watch

Sins of the Father

Season 4 | Episode 8

Airdate: November 14, 2017

Wade's son asks Pride for help after being attacked and discovering his girlfriend is missing; Pride must meet with a therapist to discuss his process for solving cases.

Acceptable Loss Sign in to watch

Acceptable Loss

Season 4 | Episode 6

Airdate: October 31, 2017

The murder of a petty officer leads the team to a woman who is targeting men with high security clearance; Lasalle's father arrives to discuss the family business.

Dead Man Calling Sign in to watch

Dead Man Calling

Season 4 | Episode 4

Airdate: October 17, 2017

The team investigates the copycat murder of an unsolved case from 150 years ago that spawned a legendary ghost story; Gregorio is spooked when the case is connected to a recent séance and a local medium.

The Asset Sign in to watch

The Asset

Season 4 | Episode 3

Airdate: October 10, 2017

The team joins forces with FBI Director Isler after a Russian operative with intelligence on sleeper agents disappears; Tammy partners with former sleeper agent Eva Azarova to assist in the disappearance.

#1 Fan Sign in to watch

#1 Fan

Season 4 | Episode 2

Airdate: October 3, 2017

An erratic whistleblower who calls Pride her mentor kidnaps him to help her locate a serial killer targeting young women in the Gulf of Mexico.

Rogue Nation Sign in to watch

Rogue Nation

Season 4 | Episode 1

Airdate: September 25, 2017

While Pride remains on probation after his rogue takedown of the corrupt Mayor Hamilton, his team is closely monitored by a strict supervisor; the team must secretly investigate after the FBI takes the lead on a case involving stolen nuclear waste.

Sign in to Watch
Season 4
From the Start

Available Online: Season 4

Watch NCIS: NOLA Season 4 episodes online free for 7 days after the original broadcast without sign in. Sign in to catch up on more available episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×