Mary Kills People Episode Guide

Raised By Wolves Sign in to watch

Raised By Wolves

Season 1 | Episode 4

Airdate: February 15, 2017

Ben follows Mary to her childhood home where he learns about her past; Grady approaches Mary with an offer; Des becomes a victim of police misconduct.

Wave the White Flag Sign in to watch

Wave the White Flag

Season 1 | Episode 3

Airdate: February 8, 2017

Mary confronts Ben; Grady blackmails Mary into helping him break a patient out of the hospital; Ben and Frank get a new lead.

The River Styx Sign in to watch

The River Styx

Season 1 | Episode 2

Airdate: February 1, 2017

After being intimate with Joel, Mary has second thoughts about ending his life; a client's son pulls a gun on Des; Kevin's relationship with a new woman gets intense.

Bloody Mary Sign in to watch

Bloody Mary

Season 1 | Episode 1

Airdate: January 25, 2017

When Dr. Mary Harris becomes romantically involved with an attractive patient, it sets off a chain of events that could destroy her life, her family, and her career – not to mention her illegal side gig, helping terminal clients end their lives.

Sign in to Watch
Season 1
From the Start

Available Online: Season 1

Watch Mary Kills People episodes online free for 7 days after the original broadcast without sign in. Sign in to catch up on more available episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×