Instinct Episode Guide

Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie

Season 1

Airdate: June 3, 2018

Dylan and Lizzie look into the attempted murder of a successful author; Lizzie gets closer to learning the truth about the death of her fiance, who was killed while under cover.

Long Shot

Long Shot

Season 1 | Episode 8

Airdate: May 27, 2018

When a woman is shot outside a community center, Dylan and Lizzie are challenged by the mayor to solve the case in less than 24 hours to quell pressure from the media and special interest groups.

Owned Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 7

Airdate: May 6, 2018

Dylan and Lizzie are under pressure to deliver results when they investigate the death of Jasmine's friend, the owner of a professional basketball team who died when her car went off a bridge.

Flat Line Sign in to watch

Flat Line

Season 1 | Episode 6

Airdate: April 29, 2018

Dylan and Julian go undercover in a hospital when they suspect an angel of death is killing people with non-life-threatening ailments. Also, Lizzie asks Andy for his legal expertise when a personal trainer sues her for accidentally injuring him.

Heartless Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 5

Airdate: April 22, 2018

Dylan and Lizzie investigate the murder of a Jane Doe, but when they realize that the victim was killed by mistake, they must identify the killer's motive and intended target before she suffers the same fate.

I Heart New York Sign in to watch

I Heart New York

Season 1 | Episode 4

Airdate: April 8, 2018

Dr. Dylan Reinhart and Det. Lizzie Needham are reassigned to a murder case in Central Park when their investigation into a chemical attack on the subway is taken over by an FBI team led by Dylan's estranged father, Roger. However, Dylan can't shake the feeling that the cases are related.

Secrets and Lies Sign in to watch

Secrets and Lies

Season 1 | Episode 3

Airdate: April 1, 2018

The murder of a young man who recently left his family's religious community leads Dylan and Lizzie to a series of possible suspects, including a short-tempered photographer and a mysterious girl with amnesia. Also, Lizzie's younger sister unexpectedly drops by for a visit.

Wild Game Sign in to watch

Wild Game

Season 1 | Episode 2

Airdate: March 25, 2018

Although Dylan has returned to teaching, Lizzie calls upon his expertise with profiling sociopaths to assist with a bizarre case in which a venture capitalist was murdered and his body ritualistically displayed.

Pilot Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 1

Airdate: March 18, 2018

In the series premiere, former CIA operative Dr. Dylan Reinhart is lured back to his old life when NYPD detective Lizzie Needham needs his help to stop a serial killer.

New Episodes Return
May 27

Watch Next Episode Online: May 28

Watch full-length episodes of Instinct Season 1 for 7 days after the original broadcast without sign-in. Sign in to catch up on more available episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×