I Feel Bad Episode Guide

We're Not Fun Anymore Sign in to watch

We're Not Fun Anymore

Season 1 | Episode 11

Airdate: December 13, 2018

Emet and David's lives have become all about their kids, so they take a weekend for themselves to have some grown-up fun; Chewey and Norman care for Griff, who injured himself in a scooter race.

I Need My Mom Sign in to watch

I Need My Mom

Season 1 | Episode 9

Airdate: November 29, 2018

Emet needs her mom to watch her kids, but when Maya throws out her back, Emet and David scramble to find alternative childcare; they find a perfect solution, but Emet soon worries it might just be too perfect.

I Miss Important Moments Sign in to watch

I Miss Important Moments

Season 1 | Episode 8

Airdate: November 15, 2018

Emet loves her job and her kids, but when an important pitch at work coincides with Lily's dance recital, Emet feels the pressure to be two places at once, so she does what any good mom would do -- she hires another woman to be her stunt double.

I'm Not Sentimental Sign in to watch

I'm Not Sentimental

Season 1 | Episode 7

Airdate: November 1, 2018

Emet and David don't see eye to eye on what is special and worth saving; their differences come to a head when Emet realizes she lost a meaningful gift David gave her years ago, so she recruits Chewey, Griff, Norman and Maya to help her find it.

I'm a Massive Hypocrite Sign in to watch

I'm a Massive Hypocrite

Season 1 | Episode 6

Airdate: October 25, 2018

Emet tells her kids to be nice to each other, but she struggles to follow her own rules when her annoying cousin Leena visits; despite Emet's best efforts to be nice, Leena manages to push her buttons and bring out her inner hypocrite.

I'm Vain A.F. Sign in to watch

I'm Vain A.F.

Season 1 | Episode 5

Airdate: October 18, 2018

When Emet sees a terrible photo of her and David from last year's GamePunch launch party, she pulls out all the stops -- including tricking her husband into a secret weight-loss plan -- to take a fantastic photo at this year's event.

My Kid Has To Grow Up

My Kid Has To Grow Up

Season 1

Airdate: October 11, 2018

Emet realizes she and David might be coddling Louie too much, and decides it's time for him to grow up—only to learn he's more mature than she thought. After some introspection of their own mother-son relationships, the guys at work go on a mom cleanse.

I Lie To My Kids Sign in to watch

I Lie To My Kids

Season 1 | Episode 3

Airdate: October 4, 2018

Emet is tired of other people getting perks, so she games the system and fakes her way into accessing the fast drop-off lane at her kids' school; when her son becomes an innocent victim of her scheme, she must decide whether to come clean.

Pilot Sign in to watch


Season 1 | Episode 1

Airdate: September 19, 2018

Emet begins to worry that her biggest fear is coming true, so she makes a concerted effort to be the opposite of her judgmental mother and her limits are tested when her daughter joins a provocative dance team.

New Episodes Return
Winter 2019
9:30 ET/PT

Availability: Season 1

Watch first two episodes of I Feel Bad for 7 Days after the original broadcast without sign-in. Sign in to catch up on more available episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×