FBI Episode Guide



Season 1

Airdate: September 25, 2018

After a bomb explosion devastates a residential apartment building, special agents Maggie Bell and Omar Adom OA Zidan of the New York office of the FBI investigate a possible war between rival gangs.

New Drama
September 25

Watch FBI Online This Fall

Watch FBI Season 1 full-length episodes online free for 7 days after the original broadcast without sign in. Sign in to catch up on more available full episodes.

Have your say: Tell us what you think of the pilot episode of The Family Business!

Start survey ×